Loading Events

Join Honorary Hosts Senator Kirsten Gillibrand, Amy Berkower, First Columbia, Christine Quinn, Food Bank for NYC, Project Hospitality, Thomas P. DiNapoli, Amali,  Malkin & Ross, Hon. Joanne D. Yepsen, Omnibus Consortium, Trudy Mason, Rashida Tyler, Michael Sussman, Esq & family and  Anne Pollack for this important event


Hunger Hero Award presented to Andy Fisher, a leader in the food justice movement, with a book signing for his most recent book, “Big Hunger”

Rob Schwartz Memorial Making a Difference Award presented to Ron Deutsch, a leader in the poverty and hunger field and Executive Director of the Fiscal Policy Institute

GUEST SPEAKER: Christine Quinn, former speaker of the New York City Council and current CEO of Win, one of New York City’s largest providers of shelter and aid for homeless families.



Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!