Executive Board

Angela Warner, President

St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry*

Mark Emanation, Treasurer

Capital District Area Labor Federation*

Christy Robb, Secretary

Culinary Arts Educator

Board Members

Brian Riddell (Retired)
Dutchess Outreach

Les Aylesworth
Director, Community Hunger Outreach Warehouse*

Anita Dreichler
Coordinator, Rockland Community Against Hunger*

Nancy Harrington
Executive Director, CARES of New York*

Heidi Siegfried, Esq.
Center for Independence of the Disabled of New York*

Greg Silverman
Executive Director, West Side Campaign Against Hunger*

Rev Amaury Tañón-Santos, DMin
Executive Director/CEO, Schenectady Community Ministries*

Natasha Pernicka, (Board Member at large)
Executive Director, The Food Pantries of the Capitol District*

Rev. Terry Troia (Board Member at large)
Project Hospitality*
Staten Island

Our Esteemed Board Alumni

Please visit our Alumni in Memorium page to read more about the lives and accomplishments of our Esteemed Board Alumni who have passed.

William DiFazio (Deceased 2020)
St. Johns University*
New York City

Rev. Ozzie Edwards
Harlem Community Nutritional Services Agency*
New York City

Tyletha Samuels
Community Voices Heard*
New York City

Dennis Hanratty (President until 2018)
Mount Vernon United Tenants*
Mt. Vernon, New York

Ron Deutsch
Fiscal Policy Institute*
Latham, New York

Kelly Ann Kowalski
Food For All*
Buffalo, New York

Suzanne Krull
Cuba Cultural Center, Inc*
Cuba, New York

Randi Quackenbush
Food Bank of the Southern Tier*
Elmira, New York

Rev. Joyce Hartwell
The Interfaith Alliance of NYS*
Albany, New York

Abigael Burke (Deceased 2021)
The Conference Board*
New York City

* for identification purposes only